Civil Service Commission Appeal Meetings

The Civil Service Commission Appeal meetings are held at the Department of Civil Service, Empire State Plaza, Agency Building #1, Albany, NY.

Day Date Time Appeals
Wednesday January 17, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday February 14, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday March 21, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday April 25, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 a.m. Scheduled Appeals
Wednesday June 27, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday July 25, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday September 26, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday November 28, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday December 19, 2018 10:00 a.m.