Civil Service Commission Appeal Meetings

The Civil Service Commission Appeal meetings are held at the Department of Civil Service, Empire State Plaza, Agency Building #1, Albany, NY.

Day Date Time Appeals
Wednesday September 26, 2018 10:00 a.m. Scheduled Appeals
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday November 28, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Wednesday December 19, 2018 10:00 a.m.  
Tuesday January 8, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday March 12, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday April 9, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday May 14, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday July 16, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday September 17, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday October 15, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday November 19, 2019 11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday December 17, 2019 11:00 a.m.