Civil Service Commission Appeal Meetings

The Civil Service Commission Appeal meetings are held at the Department of Civil Service, Empire State Plaza, Agency Building #1, Albany, NY.

Day Date Time Appeals
Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 a.m. Scheduled Appeals
Wednesday December 15, 2021 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday January 12, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday February 9, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday March 9, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday April 13, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday May 18, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday June 15, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday July 20, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday September 14, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday October 12, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday December 14, 2022 12:30 p.m.