Civil Service Commission Appeal Meetings

The Civil Service Commission Appeal meetings are held at the Department of Civil Service, Empire State Plaza, Agency Building #1, Albany, NY.

Day Date Time Appeals
Wednesday October 12, 2022 12:30 p.m. Scheduled Appeals
Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday December 14, 2022 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday January 11, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday February 8, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday March 8, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday April 12, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday May 17, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday June 14, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday July 19, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday September 13, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday October 11, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday November 15, 2023 12:30 p.m.  
Wednesday December 13, 2023 12:30 p.m.