Personnel Council Home Page

Executive Committee Chair
Mary.Carli@ocfs.ny.gov

Executive
Committee
Sub-Committees
Related Sites
By Laws
Policies
Community
Calendar
 

Executive Committee
July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Mary Carli, Chair
Director of Personnel
Office of Children and Family Services
52 Washington Avenue
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone: 518-408-3016
Fax: 518-474-0017
E-Mail: Mary.Carli@ocfs.ny.gov


Office Contact:
Tonya Boniface 518-408-3938
Charles Parmentier, Chair Elect
Director of Human Resources Management
Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12238
Phone: 518-474-0453
Fax: 518-474-3069
E-Mail: Charles.Parmentier@parks.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Nicole Hicks 518-474-0453
Amy M. Rodak, Past Chair
Director of Personnel
Office of Mental Health
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, NY 12229
Phone: 518-474-2413
Fax: 518-486-3897
E-Mail: Amy.Rodak@omh.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Barb Zalinski 518-474-2413
Marline Agnew
Director of Personnel
NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233
Phone: 518-402-9273
Fax: 518-402-9038
E-Mail: Marline.Agnew@dec.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Janine Haskins 518-402-9273
Kelly Ahearn
Director of Personnel
NYS Dept. of Corrections and Community Supervision
1220 Washington Avenue, Bldg. 2
Albany, NY 12226
Phone: 518-457-8129
Fax: 518-457-3546
E-Mail: Kelly.Ahearn@doccs.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Dot Molleur 518-457-9887
Gail Amento
Director of Human Resources
NYS Department of Health
ESP, Corning Tower Room 2202
Albany, NY 12237
Phone: 518-473-3394
Fax: 518-486-7374
E-Mail: Gail.Amento@health.ny.gov


Office Contact:
Precious Lanier 518-473-3394
Beth Bonacquist
Manager of Human Resources
NYS Teachers’ Retirement System
10 Corporate Woods Blvd
Albany, NY 12211
Phone: 518-447-2901
Fax: 518-447-2634
E-Mail: Beth.Bonacquist@nystrs.org

Office Contact:
Bridget Seagar 518-447-2906
Lisa Fitzmaurice
Director of Human Resources Management
NYS Gaming Commission
One Broadway Center, PO Box 7500
Schenectady, NY 12301
Phone: 518-388-3361
Fax: 518-388-3368
E-Mail: Lisa.Fitzmaurice@gaming.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Yuki Bessette 518-388-3360
Karen McCarroll
Director of Human Resources
Office of the State Comptroller
110 State Street
Albany, NY 12236
Phone: 518-402-2553
Fax: 518-486-6723
E-Mail: KMcCarroll@osc.state.ny.us


Office Contact:
Jennifer Brantigan 518-474-7662
Danielle Miller
Director of Human Resources Management
Office of Information Technology Services
Swan Street Building, Core 4
1st floor Room 1405
Albany, NY 12220
Phone: 518-473-0398
Fax: 518-402-4924
E-Mail: Danielle.Miller@its.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Diane Hogan 518-473-0398
Grethchen Resendes
Associate Director of Human Resources
Office of the Medicaid Inspector General
800 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-408-0588
Fax: 518-408-0395
E-Mail: Gretchen.Resendes@omig.ny.gov


Office Contact:
Melissa Keegan 518-408-0071
Jill Shadick
Director of Human Resources
NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance
40 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12243
Phone: 518-474-9642
Fax: 518-474-9374
E-Mail: Jill.Shadick@otda.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Denise Mastrianni 518-473-6938
Darlene Shattuck
Associate Director of Human Resources Management
NYS Department of Labor
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-1020
Fax: 518-485-9495
E-Mail: Darlene.Shattuck@labor.ny.gov


Office Contact:
518-457-1020
Christopher Siciliano
Director of Personnel
Office of People with Developmental Disabilities
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, NY 12229
Phone: 518-474-9563
Fax: 581-474-9902
E-Mail: Christopher.P.Siciliano@opwdd.ny.gov

Office Contact:
JoAnn Mullins 518-473-9689
Mary Starr
Associate Director of Human Resources
NYS Department of Tax and Finance
State Office Campus, Building 9
Albany, NY 12227
Phone: 518-530-4646
Fax: 518-435-8553
E-Mail: Mary.Starr@tax.ny.gov

Office Contact:
Taffy Gray 518-530-4690